Graduate and Professional Student Association

Educational Outreach and Student Services

GPSA Roster

ASU

GPSA Advisor

Jen O’Brien – jen.obrien@asu.edu  

President

Megan McCaughan – mmccaugh@asu.edu

Chief of Staff

Vacant

Director of Sustainability

Satya Sandeep Chintu – schintu@asu.eduschintu@asu.edu

Director of International Student Affairs

VACANT

Director of Wellness

Genesis Ramos-Rosado – gramosr2@asu.edu

Director of Communication

McKenna Hubbard – mlhubba5@asu.edu

Director of Media

Angel Medina – aimedin3@asu.edu

Vice President of Professional Development

Vice President of Professional Development

Tipsuda Chaomuangkhong – tchaomua@asu.edu

Director of Awards

Saiteja Goud Karingu – skaringu@asu.edu

Director of Events

Suryaprakash Selvakumar – sselvak2@asu.edu

Director of Innovation Fellows

Tam Kemabonta – tkemabon@asu.edu

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Vice President of Internal Affairs

Ndey Bassin Jobe – njobe@asu.edu

Director of Research

Tumininu Awonuga – osawonug@asu.edu

Director of Travel

Nicholet Deschine Parkhurst – nickyad@asu.edu

Assistant Director of Travel

Abir Farhat – afarhat3@asu.edu

Director of Grant Operations

Kylie Wilson – krwils18@asu.edu

Vice President of External Affairs

Vice President of External Affairs

Maliyah Adams – Madams34@asu.edu

Director of Legislative Affairs

Jamal Brooks-Hawkins – jrbrook7@asu.edu

Director of University/Local Affairs

Audrianna Markham – Amarkha4@asu.edu

Director of Digital Immersion

Laura Hechel – lhechel@asu.edu

Vice President of Campus Engagement

Vice President of Campus Engagement

Pavithra Moravaneni – pmoravan@asu.edu

Director of Marketing

Silvia Neretti – sneretti@asu.edu

Director of Outreach-Poly

Aditya Raj – withadi@asu.edu

Director of Outreach-West

Umang Bharat Mavani – umavani@asu.edu

Director of Outreach-DPC

Dakshita Jajoo – djajoo@asu.edu

Student Worker

Abhinav Kumar – akuma384@asu.edu

Student Worker

Bindiya Vundavalli – bvundav1@asu.edu

Student Worker

Venkata Rohit Kumar Pydisetti – vpydiset@asu.edu

GPSA Assembly

Assembly President

Kelly Baur – gpsaassembly@gmail.com

Assembly President Pro Tempore

Samantha Fessler – sfessler@asu.edu

Assembly Parliamentarian

Michael Kintscher – mkintsch@asu.edu

Assembly Chief Administrator

Jisoo Kim – jkim545@asu.edu

Assembly Member -GC At-Large

Rowan Greywolf Moore – rdmoore8@asu.edu

Assembly Member -GC At-Large

Mixen Rubio-Raffin – mrubiora@asu.edu

Assembly Member -GC At-Large

Richard Hauck – rehauck1@asu.edu

Assembly Member -GC At-Large

Sergio Serrato-Arroyo – ssserrat@asu.edu

Assembly Member -GC At-Large

Emily Oliver – edolive1@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - Natural & Life Sciences

Mehreen Tahir – smtahir2@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - Natural & Life Sciences

Jisoo Kim – jkim545@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - Humanities

Kelly Baur – gpsaassembly@gmail.com

Assembly Member - The College - Social Sciences

Sultana Afrin Nipa – snipa@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - At-Large

Miriam Araya – mearaya1@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - At-Large

Ona Wang – owang3@asu.edu

Assembly Member - The College - At-Large

Sandra Wood – sfwood@asu.edu

Assembly Member - CONHI

Julie Bufkin – jmcamero@asu.edu

Assembly Member - CONHI

Alma Manzo – aamanzo2@asu.edu

Assembly Member - New College

Susan Peñuela –scpenuel@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - At-Large

Richard Robert Reithal – rreithal@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - At-Large

Krithi Gampala – kgampala@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - At-Large

Venkatesh Reddy Punganur –vpungan1@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - SBHSE

Teresa Tse – twtse@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - ECEE

Vishal Gupta – vigupta@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - SEMTE

Kaushik Shankar –kshanka8@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - POLY

Mansi Patel – mpate152@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Engineering - SCAI

VACANT

Assembly Member - Engineering - SSEBE

Raquel Neri Barranco – rneribar@asu.edu

Assembly Member - HIDA

Lauryn Mannigel – lmannige@asu.edu

Assembly Member - HIDA

J. Bouey – bbouey@asu.edu

Assembly Member - HIDA

VACANT

Assembly Member - Law At-Large

Emerson Kister – ekister@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Law At-Large

Matthew Bade – mbade@asu.edu

Assembly Member - College of Law 2L

Brenden Castellanos – bmcastel@asu.edu

Assembly Member - College of Law 1L

Nicole Fordey – nfordey@asu.edu

Assembly Member - CGF

Nana Sakyiwa Brown-Wood – rbrownwo@asu.edu

Assembly Member - W.P. Carey

Karthik Myneni – kmyneni2@asu.edu

Assembly Member - W.P. Carey

Rajanikant Gajera – rgajera@asu.edu

Assembly Member - W.P. Carey

Shale Brenner -Wood – smbrenne@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Cronkite School of Journalism

José Hernández – jchern41@asu.edu

Assembly Member - College of Health Solutions

Shreya Raval – sraval10@asu.edu

Assembly Member - College of Health Solutions

Marissa Schulke – mmfrey@asu.edu

Assembly Member - College of Health Solutions

Samantha Fessler – sfessler@asu.edu

Assembly Member - CISA

VACANT

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Annee Grayson – anjenks@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Ashley Coughlin – arcoughl@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Carolina Torrejon Capurro – ctorrejo@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Shannon Murray – semurra3@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Courtney Stone – crstone4@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Adnan Turan – aturan@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Reuben Aboteseem – rabotese@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Dilraba Anayatova – danayato@asu.edu

Assembly Member - MLFTC

Charlton Long – cclong@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Thunderbird

Jean Kensle Figaro – jfigaro2@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Thunderbird

Grace Ese Odigie – godigie@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Watts

VACANT

Assembly Member - Watts

Emily Rian Saeteurn – erian@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Watts

Katie Minch – kgminch@asu.edu

Assembly Member - Watts

VACANT

Assembly Member - Online At Large

Gerardo Mendez – gmende15@asu.edu

Elections Department

Elections Commissioner

Kruthikk Namasivayam Mohanasundaram – kruthikk@asu.edu